Natural Steps Formula-Shipping Information

Place an order for $45 and we'll ship it for free to any destination in the 48 contiguous states! Orders less than $45 ship for a flat rate of $5.75.

Order processing and shipping times:

Delivery service within the U.S.

Must be placed by

Will be shipped

1-Day

2:00 PM (Eastern)
1:00 PM (Central)
2:00 PM (Mountain)
1:00 PM (Pacific)

Same business day

2-Day

6:30 PM (Eastern)
5:30 PM (Central)
6:00 PM (Mountain)
5:00 PM (Pacific)

Same business day

Economy (3-6 business days, UPS / USPS). Flat rate of $5.75.

6:30 PM (Eastern)
5:30 PM (Central)
6:00 PM (Mountain)
5:00 PM (Pacific)

Next business day

Free (UPS / USPS) (3-6 business days, UPS / USPS). Orders Over $45. 6:30 PM (Eastern)
5:30 PM (Central)
6:00 PM (Mountain)
5:00 PM (Pacific)
Next business day

FREE UPS 2-Day Shipping

(Orders $250.00 & up)

6:30 PM (Eastern)
5:30 PM (Central)
6:00 PM (Mountain)
5:00 PM (Pacific)
Same business day
Additional Services and rates:

Item

Rate

C.O.D.

$12.00 (Per Order)

Alaska & Hawaii

$4.00 Handling Fee

U.S. Territory

0.0

Heat sensitive and perishable products:

Heat sensitive and perishable items may need special shipping considerations. We recommend shipping all heat sensitive items Monday–Wednesday using our 1-Day shipping service.

Tracking is available on all packages:
International Shipping:

We offer international shipping! (To ALL Countries. If you have a problem, please communicate with us (customerservice@naturalstepsformula.com)).

International shipping costs are calculated using a USPS shipping calculator based on package weight and destination automatically.

We use USPS Priority Shipping International (6-10 business days) and Priority Mail Express International (3-5 business days), the shipping length is not guaranteed.

Natural Steps Formula is not responsible for additional import fees that your country may charge. All international packages are insured at no extra charge to you.

Natural Steps Formula is not responsible for lost or stolen packages. 

If an item is on backorder we will notify you as soon as it is available and ship it at no charge to you.

Packages usually ship within 24 hours for domestic destinations and within 24 - 72 hours for International destinations. We use UPSP Priority Mail and USPS Priority Mail Express to ship orders. Any order over $400 will require a signature at delivery. 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave